X
Home Clubs Tables Fixtures Media FA Full Time Contact
Logged Out icon
SCFL Team Eastbourne Town
Team Details
Club  
Photos
Photos
Fixtures
Date
Fixture
Comp
Tue 25th Jan
Brighton & (Home)
CUP
Sat 29th Jan
Lingfield (Home)
LEA
Sat 5th Feb
Eastb Utd (Home)
LEA
Sat 12th Feb
Broadb H (Away)
LEA
Sat 19th Feb
Lit Town (Home)
LEA
Sat 26th Feb
Alfold (Away)
LEA
Sat 12th Mar
Steyning (Away)
LEA
Sat 19th Mar
Craw D Gat (Home)
LEA
Sat 26th Mar
Loxwood (Home)
LEA
Sat 9th Apr
Pagham (Away)
LEA
Sat 16th Apr
Uck Town (Home)
LEA
Mon 18th Apr
Eastb Utd (Away)
LEA
Fixture List
League Goals
Eastbourne Town
Games
For
Again
Diff
Home
12
25
(2.1)
15
(1.3)
10
Away
14
32
(2.3)
16
(1.1)
16
Total
26
57
(2.2)
31
(1.2)
26
Goals League Table
Attendance
2021/22
Cup
League
Total
Games
3
12
15
Total
696
2683
3379
Average
232.0
223.6
225.3
Largest
266
296
Smallest
210
186
Attendace League