X
Home Clubs Tables Fixtures Media FA Full Time Contact
Logged Out icon
SCFL Team Hassocks
Team Details
Club  
Photos
Photos
Fixtures
Date
Fixture
Comp
Sat 22nd Jan
Eastb Utd (Away)
LEA
Sat 29th Jan
Bexhill Utd (Home)
LEA
Tue 1st Feb
Craw D Gat (Away)
LEA
Sat 5th Feb
Uck Town (Away)
LEA
Sat 12th Feb
Varndean (Away)
LEA
Sat 19th Feb
Horsham YM (Away)
LEA
Sat 26th Feb
Loxwood (Home)
LEA
Sat 12th Mar
East Pres (Home)
LEA
Sat 19th Mar
Pagham (Away)
LEA
Sat 26th Mar
Newhav (Away)
LEA
Sat 9th Apr
Lit Town (Home)
LEA
Sat 16th Apr
Steyning (Away)
LEA
Fixture List
League Goals
Hassocks
Games
For
Again
Diff
Home
14
18
(1.3)
30
(2.1)
-12
Away
10
12
(1.2)
27
(2.7)
-15
Total
24
30
(1.3)
57
(2.4)
-27
Goals League Table
Attendance
2021/22
Cup
League
Total
Games
6
14
20
Total
642
1676
2318
Average
107.0
119.7
115.9
Largest
153
210
Smallest
45
50
Attendace League