X
Home Clubs Tables Fixtures Media FA Full Time Contact
Logged Out icon
SCFL Team Horsham YMCA
Team Details
Club  
Photos
Photos
Fixtures
Date
Fixture
Comp
Sat 22nd Jan
Pagham (Away)
LEA
Sat 29th Jan
Varndean (Home)
LEA
Sat 5th Feb
Alfold (Home)
LEA
Sat 12th Feb
Eastb Utd (Away)
LEA
Sat 19th Feb
Hassocks (Home)
LEA
Sat 26th Feb
Bexhill Utd (Away)
LEA
Sat 12th Mar
Uck Town (Home)
LEA
Sat 19th Mar
Peaceh (Away)
LEA
Sat 26th Mar
Little Com (Away)
LEA
Sat 9th Apr
Craw D Gat (Home)
LEA
Sat 16th Apr
Saltdean (Away)
LEA
Fixture List
League Goals
Horsham YMCA
Games
For
Again
Diff
Home
13
19
(1.5)
32
(2.5)
-13
Away
12
13
(1.1)
21
(1.8)
-8
Total
25
32
(1.3)
53
(2.1)
-21
Goals League Table
Attendance
2021/22
Cup
League
Total
Games
1
13
14
Total
34
919
953
Average
34.0
70.7
68.1
Largest
34
101
Smallest
34
41
Attendace League