X
Home Clubs Tables Fixtures Media FA Full Time Contact
Logged Out icon
SCFL Team Newhaven
Team Details
Club  
Photos
Photos
Fixtures
Date
Fixture
Comp
Sat 29th Jan
Alfold (Home)
LEA
Sat 12th Feb
Lingfield (Away)
LEA
Sat 19th Feb
Steyning (Home)
LEA
Sat 26th Feb
Lit Town (Away)
LEA
Sat 12th Mar
Little Com (Home)
LEA
Sat 19th Mar
Broadb H (Away)
LEA
Sat 26th Mar
Hassocks (Home)
LEA
Sat 9th Apr
Eastb Utd (Away)
LEA
Sat 16th Apr
Loxwood (Home)
LEA
Mon 18th Apr
Peaceh (Away)
LEA
Fixture List
League Goals
Newhaven
Games
For
Again
Diff
Home
13
33
(2.5)
13
(1.0)
20
Away
14
39
(2.8)
14
(1.0)
25
Total
27
72
(2.7)
27
(1.0)
45
Goals League Table
Attendance
2021/22
Cup
League
Total
Games
4
13
17
Total
510
1583
2093
Average
127.5
121.8
123.1
Largest
204
152
Smallest
55
84
Attendace League