X
Home Clubs Tables Fixtures Media FA Full Time Contact
Logged Out icon
SCFL Team Bexhill United
Team Details
Club  
Photos
Photos
Fixtures
Date
Fixture
Comp
Sat 29th Jan
Hassocks (Away)
LEA
Wed 2nd Feb
Little Com (Home)
LEA
Sat 5th Feb
Lingfield (Away)
LEA
Sat 12th Feb
Loxwood (Home)
LEA
Sat 19th Feb
East Pres (Away)
LEA
Sat 26th Feb
Horsham YM (Home)
LEA
Sat 12th Mar
Pagham (Home)
LEA
Sat 19th Mar
Uck Town (Away)
LEA
Sat 26th Mar
Broadb H (Home)
LEA
Sat 9th Apr
Steyning (Home)
LEA
Sat 16th Apr
Craw D Gat (Away)
LEA
Mon 18th Apr
Little Com (Away)
LEA
Fixture List
League Goals
Bexhill United
Games
For
Again
Diff
Home
13
30
(2.3)
13
(1.0)
17
Away
12
24
(2.0)
14
(1.2)
10
Total
25
54
(2.2)
27
(1.1)
27
Goals League Table
Attendance
2021/22
Cup
League
Total
Games
4
13
17
Total
737
2229
2966
Average
184.3
171.5
174.5
Largest
225
406
Smallest
162
64
Attendace League