X
Home Clubs Tables Fixtures Media FA Full Time Contact
Logged Out icon
SCFL Team Broadbridge Heath
Team Details
Club  
Photos
Photos
Fixtures
Date
Fixture
Comp
Sat 22nd Jan
Lit Town (Home)
LEA
Sat 29th Jan
Little Com (Away)
LEA
Sat 12th Feb
East Town (Home)
LEA
Sat 19th Feb
Craw D Gat (Away)
LEA
Sat 26th Feb
Lingfield (Home)
LEA
Sat 12th Mar
Saltdean (Away)
LEA
Sat 19th Mar
Newhav (Home)
LEA
Sat 26th Mar
Bexhill Utd (Away)
LEA
Sat 9th Apr
Peaceh (Away)
LEA
Sat 16th Apr
Varndean (Home)
LEA
Fixture List
League Goals
Broadbridge Heath
Games
For
Again
Diff
Home
13
28
(2.2)
13
(1.0)
15
Away
13
28
(2.2)
11
(0.8)
17
Total
26
56
(2.2)
24
(0.9)
32
Goals League Table
Attendance
2021/22
Cup
League
Total
Games
4
13
17
Total
667
1588
2255
Average
166.8
122.2
132.6
Largest
273
211
Smallest
77
63
Attendace League